Leave your own message on the board... click here

Your amazing beautiful girl. Love your style. Don't ever change sweetheart! 

-Mark 
  Thursday, November 28, 2013

Hey Amy. Good to see your web site again and to see that you are still staying busy! Take care. 

-John Laughter 
  Friday, October 18, 2013

Hope you're feeling better. Your fans in Cleveland are wondering if you will be well enough to play this Friday. We have our fingers crossed. We'd even like to buy you a beer. Ginger, Dave, and Audrey 

-Ginger Blake 
  Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Hey Amy Lee! I was just thinking about you and thought I'd say hello. It's good to see your still playing. I see you got a new gig. I hope to find time to catch a show someday. Until then, rock it pretty lady! 

-Jill 
  Tuesday, June 04, 2013

Your as Lovley as your Music 

-Matt Hobba 
  Tuesday, February 05, 2013

Where are you preforming at present? Always admired your style. 

-Art 
  Tuesday, October 02, 2012

Amy,
Audrey and Dave from Ohio (friends of Tom Keating and Ginger Blake) will be at MOTM in November this year and looking forward to seeing you again. Are you performing that week in Key West? We would love to see you again. 

-Dave Overholt 
  Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Miss you in the Coral Reefers but I guess it was time for you to move on. 15 yrs in the same band is a nice long run especially with all the travelling they do. I do like the one they play occasionly with you and Nicki Yarling.  

-Don Alford 
  Thursday, June 21, 2012

Really fun meeting you and Woody at the White Tarpon. Made it back to Vermont safely. Hope to see you again in the future and wish you the best in Key West.  

-Brad & Cindy Hellyer 
  Monday, May 07, 2012

Listening now at White Tarpon. Great musicians a bit different than what you normally hear. She killed Baker Street!  

-MikeS 
  Sunday, March 18, 2012

« More
newer entries
More
older entries »