Leave your own message on the board... click here

Hi Amy,
You might remember me
I sent you a cd , Medicne Show.
you wrote back,
I'd did so much appreciate that.
Soo what's up with you
Your cd's are a
christmas tradition at our house
god bless you ,
I really do hope ,
all is well with you and your family
PS.
I'have a brother in atlanta

Peace too you

Randy Millecam.
 

-rdmillecam@yahoo.com 
  Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Hi Amy, hope all's well with you... Jon 

-Jon Frattasio 
  Thursday, April 16, 2009

Doing any gigs in New England anytime soon?  

-T 
  Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Amy, this is a great website. I visit it once in a while to see what you're doing. Will you be playing in Atlanta anytime soon?
jbasker@bellsouth.net 

-Jimmy Baskerville 
  Tuesday, April 07, 2009

Enjoyed seeing you play in Davenport, IA. Awesome!! 

-Jim 
  Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Saw you playing In K eyWest. You were fun and burned it on that horn. Plus your a beauty to look at. Thanks for being nice. 

-Mr. Interesting 
  Saturday, December 13, 2008

What a Comforting Singing Voice, Thank You. 

-Brent 
  Tuesday, November 25, 2008

i was the producer of the golden sounds of motortown merwin blue ridge motion pictures 

-merwin 
  Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Wow. Too hot, too sexy, too soulful. Not
hard to figure what be a (#8) "Zo Zo."
A master plummer couldn't lay pipe that tight - but it is inspiring to us apprentices. Sorry but hotness like yours got no buisness blowin that horn like that - bad on a mans (or ladys' ) heart. 

-Fanman 
  Thursday, October 30, 2008

Amy, are you still touring with Jimmy?  

-Dave  
  Sunday, September 28, 2008

« More
newer entries
More
older entries »