Leave your own message on the board... click here

cant get anything of you to play on you tube or here , just that other Amy Lee,btw you are so much hotter than her!!lol thought you should know there may be a problem, I think we are about the same age , I wonder how old your husband is.... 

-Steven Whitener
  Monday, September 24, 2007

I used to play the sax and I really Love your two albums ! They make me want to get back into it again. 

-Rae 
  Sunday, September 23, 2007

cool video amy. good luck, i hope your new path is leading you where you want to go!! 

-a former friend. 
  Monday, September 10, 2007

You are wonderful. My 9 year old Daughter has just taken up the sax. I can think of no better musical role model. 

-Glenn murphy 
  Sunday, September 09, 2007

amy is so cool! i love you!!! 

-Alicia lele 
  Tuesday, August 21, 2007

Huge fan. Just wanted to let you know that my 10-year old son recently took up the alto sax after being indoctrinated in the ways of Parrotheads. He absolutely loves your sound and style. 

-Mark 
  Thursday, August 16, 2007

Hi Amy, I met you this past weekend at the Avi casino. I was the one who had you sign your cd for my birthday. Thank you again the cd is great and it was a pleasure to meet you , I'll be watching your web site to see when you'll be out this way again, you are awsome. Les. my e-mail is flyingcircus@usa.com 

-Les Kochan 
  Monday, August 06, 2007

Thanks Steve I'll have to check out that sax. 

-Shawn  
  Sunday, August 05, 2007

Both CD's are incredible. Thanks Amy 

-Ken 
  Monday, July 30, 2007

Hello from Massachusetts Amy!! We miss you here and are really looking forward to your return darlin'. Take care and hopefully we will see you soon with Jon Frattasio!! 

-Emmett Moore 
  Tuesday, July 24, 2007

« More
newer entries
More
older entries »